east-africa
WEBINAR

Customer Experience for Remote Customers by Remote Agents

Best practices and more..

  • 9 July 2020
  • 10:30 AM EAT | 1:00 PM IST | 7:30 AM GMT

Ready to setup your Remote Contact Center?

Creating Happy Customer Experience while Working Remotely

During this pandemic, customers are remote, employees are remote, and operations are remote. In this new normal, the challenges of running business are new, unprecedented, and unpredictable. Companies across the world are exploring solutions to run their business, some have worked while some have failed.

Join our experts on the webinar as we discuss:

  • How to build a secure & robust remote contact center
  • The best practices to seamlessly onboard remote agents while ensuring high productivity
  • How to maintain full control over operations & IT infrastructure while working remotely
  • Possible remote contact center solutions to overcome agent infrastructure challenges
  • Industry specific used cases and our leanings from 100+ remote deployments

OUR SPEAKERS

Lynet Owuor

Lynet Owuor Okoth

Head of Customer Experience

National Bank, Kenya

Carol Kigome

Carol Kigome

Senior Manager, Retail Banking

Gulf African Bank

gaurav

Gaurav Singh

Head of Product Marketing

Ameyo